Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Stevenson

Leslie Stevenson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Stevenson
"I have recently had the pleasure of working with Jessica Westerman, a multiline representative with Rob Akers Agency in Springfield, Missouri. She was professional, courteous, and patient in answering all of my questions. Thank you, Jessica"
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomas
"Very good, I was in and out with a better price"
Profile photo of Colleen Diveley

Colleen Diveley

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Colleen Diveley
"I recently moved my home owners insurance to another State Farm agent so that I would have home & auto at the same place. It was then, that the new agent discovered that Rob's office was notified MULTIPLE times, beginning in January, that I needed to make a repair to my home or State Farm would cancel my policy. At no time did Rob, or anyone in his office, call me or email me. Thankfully, the repair is something small and nothing costly, that I can have fixed before the required date. If it weren't for me making the change, I wouldn't have had any idea what was happening, which is completely unacceptable and poor poor management. Would not recommend. Update: I called Rob's office per his request t(hat same day). The gal who answered said he was at lunch & would call me back. I left my name, the reason for my call and phone number. It has been a week and a half. Clearly, he does not care about improvement."
Profile photo of Rich Haik

Rich Haik

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Haik
"Rob is a great guy and awesome to work with. We still need to go golf sometime!! Thanks Rob"
Profile photo of Jobe Smith

Jobe Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jobe Smith
"Andru Jacobs is a very knowledgeable and profession agent. Besides being a great guy he will work with you to find the best value for you. He saved me money and gave me a better policy. 8)"
Profile photo of Andru Jacobs

Andru Jacobs

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andru Jacobs
"Brad did a great job putting my M3 policy in effect and Matt was great to converse with. Matt was kind of cute too"
Profile photo of Michelle Camp

Michelle Camp

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Camp
"Staff is amazing!! Brad helps us out with questions. Its always nice to hear Connie's voice. Wouldn't change insurance for the world."
Profile photo of Melanie Savage

Melanie Savage

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Savage
"Just wanted to give Jessica a shout out for really going above and beyond with our insurance. I truly believe she does care about the customer."
Profile photo of Jessica Hostetler

Jessica Hostetler

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hostetler
"Jessica did a great job when I was searching for insurance. She was very knowledgeable and informative on making sure my policy matched my needs."
Profile photo of Wes Palmer

Wes Palmer

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wes Palmer
"The staff were super friendly, my agent Easton in particular was super knowledgeable, answered all my questions even taught me a lot of things I didn't know about my old policy with allstate and all the amazing benefits, upgrades and discounts of my new policy with state farm. He made the process fast, simple, and stress free. I got insurance that was way better than I had and at a lower rate, so it was a win win and I much needed break for me. I highly recommend Rob Akers and his team at this branch of State farm."
Profile photo of jim porter

jim porter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim porter
"I called in for a new insurance quote. I got Jessica who was so friendly and worked hard on my quote to get me the best price and coverage to fit my budget. Thanks for all help!!"
Profile photo of Gabbie Alumbaugh

Gabbie Alumbaugh

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Alumbaugh
"Dru was very helpful in getting our policy's started. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Strong

Joseph Strong

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Strong
"Matt always makes my experience so positive. I’m always very happy after any business I handle"
Profile photo of Niki Acord

Niki Acord

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Acord
"I wanted to find a better car insurance and called and talk to Brad. He was extremely helpful and nice. To sum up my experience all I can say is BRAD IS AWESOME THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Johnston

Patrick Johnston

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Johnston
"They saved me almost $20 a month, and got way more coverage than I previously had with the other company. I would highly recommend calling and speaking with an agent to see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Carlos May

Carlos May

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos May
"Andru Jacob’s did a amazing job he made my experience so easy and stress free and got my a great deal. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of John Auner

John Auner

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Auner
"Great personal attention."
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Dru Jacobs, GREAT JOB!!! You lowered my cost AND add features to my coverage. Could not be any happier with State Farm and their customer service"
Profile photo of Marcella Woodring IV

Marcella Woodring IV

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Woodring IV
"Brad Sorenson helped not only answer my questions but update all information I needed and was patient with me as I decided what levels of coverage I needed. He put my mind at ease and was very friendly as well as understanding."
Profile photo of L P

L P

June 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by L P
"Edit: I'm finding hidden fees and requirements that I did not want to participate in, and being ignored when I send emails about them while they threaten to raise my fees for not using their creepy tracking device. I should have stayed with Geico. 2 stars for cheaper price I guess. No wonder they push you to review before you actually use the service. Agent called me and managed to reduce my insurance payments by roughly 1/3! I'm very happy with the experience and look forward to doing business with this company. Agent was also very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Noah Abram

Noah Abram

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Abram
"Austin Goans is as professional as they come and went the extra mile to ensure all my questions were answered and needs were taken care of! Recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Beau Gormley

Beau Gormley

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Gormley
"They have always been so helpful and understanding through everything they absolute best agency I have used and Bethany hands down is nothing but amazing she has helped us switch everything over so takes all the headache away from us and is always only a phone call away I would not hesitate at all to use them you would be nothing but pleased.."
Profile photo of averell. a.n knight

averell. a.n knight

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by averell. a.n knight
"I had an awesome experience with Samantha Frazier. She does well actively listening, very knowledgeable, and offers amazing advice to ensure you get the right coverage. Thank you Samantha for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Greg Clark

Greg Clark

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Clark
"Awsome branch. Everyone was absolutely Stellar. We reached out to this office on our ride from Illinois to Missouri. All our insurance transfers were done by the time we made it to the office. We got to know Kimberly by phone and were greeted with open arms and a big smile when we arrived. Outstanding service and very personable. I highly recommend Rob Akers State Farm for everyone."
Profile photo of Pat Bills

Pat Bills

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bills
"Kimberly Sisco did a great job taking care of my insurance needs. I really appreciate her service and our visit. thank you!"